, how much would it cost you to hire a full time employee who knows proven marketing strategies? It would cost a lot more than these prices listed above. But you're not just getting a "full time employee," you're getting a team of marketing experts to deliver outstanding results for the cost of less than one full time employee.
Second, consider the Life Time Value (LTV) of one of your clients. Let's say, your ideal client visits your salon 2 times per month and spends on average $50 per visit. In one year they would bring you $1200 dollars. The lifetime value of that client on average is 5 years. So that one client would bring you around $6000. And she would at least refer one friend so that's $6000 x 2 = $12,000 LTV.
Now, if you hired us at $2,000/mo plus $1,000 in Ad spend, that's $3,000. And if we worked with your business for one year, that would be $36,000. We would just need to bring you 30 new clients in a year to break even. That's not that many clients. But we're going to go way beyond breaking even. We want to at a minimum bring in double what you're paying out for our services. So, how would you like 60, 100, 200 new clients this next year?
There's three ways a business increases their revenue:
1. Gain new clients
2. Increase the frequency that clients purchase
3. Sell more services/products to clients
We want to help you do these three things: gain new clients, increase purchase frequency, and sell more services to those clients.
Imagine over the course of 1 year we brought you 60 new ideal clients who visit your salon 2 times per month and spend at least $50 per visit. Just 60 new ideal clients using the figures above would generate $72,000 revenue in one year. Now consider the lifetime value of those clients over the next several years and the referrals they'll generate for you....$720,000 plus revenue. We can help you. We know marketing. We know business.